Filter Options

Filter
Filter
€218,12
€0,00
€218,12
€218,12
€0,00
€218,12
The new ultra-light backpack Hyberg Aguila DCF offers the optimal ratio of volume and weight. Using the ultra-strong yet lightweight Dyneema Composite Fabric Hybrid material, we were able to achiev...
€158,62
€158,62
€158,62
€158,62
The new ultra-light backpack Hyberg Aguila offers the optimal ratio of volume and weight. Using the ultra-strong yet lightweight X-Pac VX-07 material, we were able to achieve a base weight of 410 g...
BANDIT X - HYBERG
Sold out
€158,62
€158,62
BANDIT X - HYBERG
Sold out
€158,62
€158,62
The popular HYBERG Bandit X has been tested on various tracks and is now available in X-Pac Soft, a super tough, soft yet lightweight material. The new model retains all the advantages of the older...
BANDIT LS - HYBERG
Sold out
€158,62
€158,62
BANDIT LS - HYBERG
Sold out
€158,62
€158,62
This backpack is ideal as hand luggage for those who arrive by plane, since thanks to the roll-top closure system you can reduce its volume to the required size. The main compartment of the Bandit ...

Filteroptionen

Filter
Filter
€158,62
€158,62
pro 
€158,62
€158,62
pro 
Das optimale Verhältnis von Volumen und Gewicht bietet der neue ultraleichte Rucksack Hyberg Aguila. Mit dem ultrastarken und gleichzeitig leichten Material X-Pac VX-07 konnten wir ein Basisgewicht...
€218,12
€0,00
€218,12
pro 
€218,12
€0,00
€218,12
pro 
Das optimale Verhältnis von Volumen und Gewicht bietet der neue ultraleichte Rucksack Hyberg Aguila DCF. Mit dem ultrastarken und gleichzeitig leichten Material Dyneema Composite Fabric Hybrid konn...
BANDIT X - HYBERG
Ausverkauft
€158,62
€158,62
pro 
BANDIT X - HYBERG
Ausverkauft
€158,62
€158,62
pro 
Der beliebte HYBERG Bandit X wurde auf verschiedenen Strecken getestet und ist jetzt in X-Pac Soft erhältlich, einem superrobusten, weichen und dennoch leichten Material. Das neue Modell behält all...
BANDIT LS - HYBERG
Ausverkauft
€158,62
€158,62
pro 
BANDIT LS - HYBERG
Ausverkauft
€158,62
€158,62
pro 
Dieser Rucksack ist ideal als Handgepäck für diejenigen, die mit dem Flugzeug anreisen, da Sie dank des Rolltop – Verschluss Systems sein Volumen auf die erforderliche Größe reduzieren können. Das ...