Filter Options

Here you can choose a ultra-light backpack for short one- or two-day tours or for longer hikes. Our models are made of the best material, as well as Dyneema X Gridstop, Dyneema Composit Hybrid (Cuben) and others for maximum functionality with minimum weight. All models have side pockets that easily fit bottles with water and a tent. There is also a large front pocket made of mesh in which we suggest you put the most commonly used one in the current day. Comfortable pockets on the belt are intended for cell phones, small cameras, etc. Almost all of our backpacks are hydration bladder compatible. Stylish design, high quality, high wearing comfort and also low prices is why you will love your Hyberg.
Filter
Filter
€158,62
€158,62
€158,62
€158,62
The new ultra-light backpack Hyberg Aguila offers the optimal ratio of volume and weight. Using the ultra-strong yet lightweight X-Pac VX-07 material, we were able to achieve a base weight of 410 g...
€218,12
€0,00
€218,12
€218,12
€0,00
€218,12
The new ultra-light backpack Hyberg Aguila DCF offers the optimal ratio of volume and weight. Using the ultra-strong yet lightweight Dyneema Composite Fabric Hybrid material, we were able to achiev...
BANDIT X - HYBERG
Sold out
€158,62
€158,62
BANDIT X - HYBERG
Sold out
€158,62
€158,62
The popular HYBERG Bandit X has been tested on various tracks and is now available in X-Pac Soft, a super tough, soft yet lightweight material. The new model retains all the advantages of the older...
BANDIT LS - HYBERG
Sold out
€158,62
€158,62
BANDIT LS - HYBERG
Sold out
€158,62
€158,62
This backpack is ideal as hand luggage for those who arrive by plane, since thanks to the roll-top closure system you can reduce its volume to the required size. The main compartment of the Bandit ...
ATTILA X
Sold out
€218,12
€218,12
ATTILA X
Sold out
€218,12
€218,12
The new 2022 improved Attila X is now available for pre-order! The delivery will take place on 04/07/2022 / The new 2022 updated Attila X is now available for pre-orders! It will be shipped about ...
ATTILA RS
Sold out
€198,29
€198,29
ATTILA RS
Sold out
€198,29
€198,29
The new 2022 improved Attila RS is available for pre-order now! Delivery will take place on April 7th, 2022 / The new 2022 updated Attila RS is now available for pre-orders! It will be shipped abo...

Filteroptionen

Hier können Sie sich einen ultraleichten Rucksack für kurze Ein-oder Zweitage Touren oder auch für längere Wanderungen auswählen. Unsere Modelle sind aus dem besten Material hergestellt, sowie Dyneema X Gridstop, Dyneema Composit Hybrid (Cuben) u.a. für maximale Funktionalität bei minimalen Gewicht. Alle Modelle haben Seitentaschen in die leicht Flaschen mit Wasser und Zelt rein passen. Auch eine große Vordertasche aus Mesh ist vorhanden in die wir vorschlagen das meist verwendete von Ihnen im laufenden Tag zulegen. Komfortable Taschen am Gürtel sind für Handys, kleine Kameras usw. gedacht. Fast alle unserer Rucksäcke sind Trinkblasen kompatibel. Stilisches Design, hochwertige Qualität, hoher Tragekomfort und auch niedrige Preise ist weswegen Sie Ihren Hyberg lieben werden.
Filter
Filter
€158,62
€158,62
pro 
€158,62
€158,62
pro 
Das optimale Verhältnis von Volumen und Gewicht bietet der neue ultraleichte Rucksack Hyberg Aguila. Mit dem ultrastarken und gleichzeitig leichten Material X-Pac VX-07 konnten wir ein Basisgewicht...
€218,12
€0,00
€218,12
pro 
€218,12
€0,00
€218,12
pro 
Das optimale Verhältnis von Volumen und Gewicht bietet der neue ultraleichte Rucksack Hyberg Aguila DCF. Mit dem ultrastarken und gleichzeitig leichten Material Dyneema Composite Fabric Hybrid konn...
BANDIT X - HYBERG
Ausverkauft
€158,62
€158,62
pro 
BANDIT X - HYBERG
Ausverkauft
€158,62
€158,62
pro 
Der beliebte HYBERG Bandit X wurde auf verschiedenen Strecken getestet und ist jetzt in X-Pac Soft erhältlich, einem superrobusten, weichen und dennoch leichten Material. Das neue Modell behält all...
BANDIT LS - HYBERG
Ausverkauft
€158,62
€158,62
pro 
BANDIT LS - HYBERG
Ausverkauft
€158,62
€158,62
pro 
Dieser Rucksack ist ideal als Handgepäck für diejenigen, die mit dem Flugzeug anreisen, da Sie dank des Rolltop – Verschluss Systems sein Volumen auf die erforderliche Größe reduzieren können. Das ...
ATTILA X
Ausverkauft
€218,12
€218,12
pro 
ATTILA X
Ausverkauft
€218,12
€218,12
pro 
HYBERG ATTILA X ist ein aktualisiertes Modell unseres Rucksacks, dessen erste Version 2017 erschien. Welche Änderungen haben wir am neuen HYBERG ATTILA X vorgenommen? Zum einen wird der obere Teil ...
ATTILA RS
Ausverkauft
€198,29
€198,29
pro 
ATTILA RS
Ausverkauft
€198,29
€198,29
pro 
HYBERG ATTILA RS ist das beliebteste Attila Modell der Hyberg Rucksäcke mit klassischem Design. Diese Version sieht der ersten Version von Attila im Jahr 2016 sehr ähnlich, enthält aber gleichzeit...